For your convenience the progress of your eligibility test will be saved automatically on your device. If required, this will allow you to resume where you left off at a later stage. No personal or identifiable information is stored during this process. The non-identifiable information will be deleted automatically once you've completed the eligibility test. If you are using a public device or feel uncomfortable with this feature you may click here to disable.